Faculty Directory

General Inquiries Phone: (323) 728-5435 Fax: (323) 728-8038
Morning Care/Daycare Staff Phone: (323) 725-7584  

 

 

Name

Position

Email

Analisa Moreno Principal a_moreno@olmmschool.com
Sr. Lois Lapeyre Vice Principal l_lapeyre@olmmschool.com
Arleene Molina Administration Secretary a_molina@olmmschool.com
Arcelia Vargas Receptionist a_vargas@olmmschool.com
Julie Patino Tuition/Financial Aid Coordinator ju_patino@olmmschool.com
Cecillia Cordova Dean of Discipline / Spanish c_cordova@olmmschool.com
Pattie Govea Nurse p_govea@olmmschool.com
Patricia Trinidad Kindergarten 1 Teacher p_trinidad@olmmschool.com
Judy Davila Teacher Aide j_davila@olmmschool.com
Karyna Delgadillo Kindergarten 2 Teacher k_delgadillo@olmmschool.com
Reyna Noriega Teacher Aide r_noriega@olmmschool.com
Daisy Avila
101 d_avila@olmmschool.com
Berenice Villa
102 b_villa@olmmschool.com
Claudia Gonzalez Teacher Aide c_gonzalez@olmmschool.com
Audrey Leyva
Alexandra Hernandez
201
Teacher Aide
a_leyva@olmmschool.com
a_hernandez@olmmschool.com
Candice Ruiz 202 c_ruiz@olmmschool.com
Cynthia Clements 301 c_clements@olmmschool.com
Ester Solano
302 e_solano@olmmschool.com
Nayeli Sanchez 401 n_sanchez@olmmschool.com
Christina Esquivel
402 c_esquivel@olmmschool.com
Cassandra Legaspi
Computer & Electronic Arts c_legaspi@olmmschool.com
Gabriela Cedano-Covarrubias
501 g_covarrubias@olmmschool.com
Ashley Gamez
502 a_gamez@olmmschool.com
Breeana Gonzales 601  b_gonzales@olmmschool.com
Stacey Rodriguez 602  s_marquez@olmmschool.com
Dominique Preciado 701 – Social Studies d_preciado@olmmschool.com
Pearl Arvizu
Janet Arambula
702 – English
702 – Substitute
p_arvizu@olmmschool.com
j_arambula@olmmschool.com
Jayr Alvarez 801 – Math j_alvarez@olmmschool.com
Amanda Herrera 802 -Literature a_herrera@olmmschool.com
Marisa Armenta Pre-School Director m_armenta@olmmschool.com
Gloria Natividad Pre-School g_natividad@olmmschool.com
Suzan Galvan Pre-School s_galvan@olmmschool.com
Connie Solomon Pre-School c_solomon@olmmschool.com
Chris Guzman Physical Education c_guzman@olmmschool.com
Alan Leoncio Music Teacher a_leoncio@olmmschool.com
Nida Flores Librarian  n_flores@olmmschool.com