Basketball

SCROLL DOWN FOR BOYS B SCHEDULE

Boys Varsity Basketball

The boys will be participating in the St Paul Tournament  December 16-23. The boys defeated St Hilary and Waite in pool play. The tournament continues on Tuesday at 8:00Pm against Resurrection and on Thursday at 6:20 PM.

———————————————————————————————————-

revised 1/9/18

 

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal

Boys Varsity Basketball Schedule 2018

Mission League

 

Sun, Jan 28 1:00 PM *  St. Thomas Aquinas  St Paul HS
Sat, Feb 3 4:00 PM  All Saints *  SS. Pius Matthias HS
Wed, Feb 7 7:15 PM  St. Benedict  Cantwell-Sacred Heart HS
Thu, Feb 8 5:15 PM . Sacred Heart (LA) *  Cantwell-Sacred Heart HS
Sat, Feb 10 4:00 PM . St. Thomas More  Cantwell-Sacred Heart HS
Sun, Feb 11 4:00 PM  OL Guadalupe (H)  Cantwell-Sacred Heart HS
 

 

 

 

OUR LADY OF THE MIRACULOUS MEDAL

BOYS B BASKETBALL SCHEDULE 2018

MISSION LEAGUE

 

Wed, Jan 24 3:45 pm St. Benedict OLMM
Fri, Jan 26 3:45 pm St. Benedict 2 OLMM
Mon, Jan 29 3:45 pm St. Alphonsus OLMM
Wed, Jan 31 3:45 pm at St. Thomas Aquinas St. Thomas Aquinas
Wed, Feb 07 3:45 pm at St. Benedict 2 St. Benedict 2
Mon, Feb 12 3:45 pm At St. Benedict St. Benedict
Wed, Feb 21 3:45 pm St. Thomas Aquinas OLMM
Wed, Feb 28 3:45 pm at St. Alphonsus St. Alphonsus

 


 

 

———————————————————————————————————-